Church of Christ Hagerstown
Events @ Church of Christ Hagerstown
This is the page where you can keep updated with all the happenings at Church of Christ Hagerstown We update the page often, to check back as much as you can!

Friday, April 26, 2019, 7:00 pm
Ladies Spring Rally
Held at the FairPlay Vol. fire department.



Saturday, April 27, 2019, 3:30 pm
Cedar creek outdoor cleanup day



Sunday, April 28, 2019, 3:30 pm
Care & Share gathering at Olive Garden- Hagerstown



Friday, May 10, 2019, 5:00 pm
Cedar Creek camp kick off 6th-12th grade
Continues thru 5/11.



Sunday, May 12, 2019, 9:00 am
Mother’s Day breakfast



Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 6:30 pm
Ladies meeting



Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 11:30 am
Keenagers



Sunday, May 26, 2019, 3:30 pm
Care and share gathering - Olive Garden @ Hagerstown



Monday, May 27, 2019, 8:00 am
Church office closed all day.



Friday, June 07, 2019, 7:00 pm
HER conference at the Maryland theatre.



Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 6:30 pm
Ladies meeting



Sunday, June 16, 2019, 9:00 am
Father’s Day breakfast



Tuesday, June 18, 2019, Noon
Cedar creek camp jr staff retreat



Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 11:30 am
Keenagers



Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 12:30 pm
Cedar Creek beginners camp 2nd-3rd grade.



Saturday, June 22, 2019, Noon
Cedar Creek day camp 4yrs old-1st grade.



Sunday, June 23, 2019, 9:00 am
Cedar Creek junior week 3rd-5th grade.



Monday, June 24, 2019, 9:30 am
Cedar Creek junior week 3rd-5th grade.



Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 9:00 am
Cedar Creek junior week 3rd-5th grade.



Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 9:00 am
Cedar Creek junior week 3rd-5th grade.



Thursday, June 27, 2019, 9:00 am
Cedar Creek junior week 3rd-5th grade.



Friday, June 28, 2019, 8:30 am
Cedar Creek junior week 3rd-5th grade.



Sunday, June 30, 2019, 3:30 pm
Care and share gathering - Olive Garden @ Hagerstown





Church Events

Connect With Us