Church of Christ Hagerstown
Events @ Church of Christ Hagerstown
This is the page where you can keep updated with all the happenings at Church of Christ Hagerstown We update the page often, to check back as much as you can!

Monday, July 16, 2018, 6:00 pm
VBS Program (Ends at 8pm)
Signups and more information at www.myvbs.org/cchmd



Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 6:00 pm
VBS Program (Ends at 8pm)
Signups and more information at www.myvbs.org/cchmd



Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 11:30 am
Keenagers @ Colonial Inn



Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 6:00 pm
VBS Program (Ends at 8pm)
Signups and more information at www.myvbs.org/cchmd



Thursday, July 19, 2018, 6:00 pm
VBS Program (Ends at 8pm)
Signups and more information at www.myvbs.org/cchmd



Friday, July 20, 2018, 6:00 pm
VBS Program (Ends at 8pm)
Signups and more information at www.myvbs.org/cchmd



Sunday, July 22, 2018, 8:00 am
Tri-State Middle Camp Week



Monday, July 23, 2018, 8:00 am
Tri-State Middle Camp Week



Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 8:00 am
Tri-State Middle Camp Week



Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 8:00 am
Tri-State Middle Camp Week



Thursday, July 26, 2018, 8:00 am
Tri-State Middle Camp Week



Friday, July 27, 2018, 8:00 am
Tri-State Middle Camp Week



Sunday, July 29, 2018, 4:30 pm
Care & Share gathering - Olive Garden
17410 Valley Mall Rd., Hagerstown MD



Friday, August 03, 2018, 8:00 am
Tri-State Family Camp



Saturday, August 04, 2018, 8:00 am
Tri-State Family Camp



Sunday, August 05, 2018, 8:00 am
Tri-State Family Camp



Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 6:30 pm
Ladies Meeting @ CCH



Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 11:30 am
Keenagers



Monday, September 03, 2018, 8:00 am
Church Office Closed all Day



Monday, September 10, 2018, 6:30 pm
Ladies Meeting @ CCH



Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 11:30 am
Keenagers



Friday, September 21, 2018, Noon
Tri-State Ladies Fall Get-A-Way



Saturday, September 22, 2018, Noon
Tri-State Ladies Fall Get-A-Way



Tuesday, October 09, 2018, 6:30 pm
Ladies meeting @ CCH



Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 11:30 am
Keenagers





Church Events

Connect With Us