Church of Christ Hagerstown
Events @ Church of Christ Hagerstown
This is the page where you can keep updated with all the happenings at Church of Christ Hagerstown We update the page often, to check back as much as you can!

Tuesday, June 18, 2019, Noon
Cedar creek camp jr staff retreat



Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 11:30 am
Keenagers
At Olive Garden



Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 12:30 pm
Cedar Creek beginners camp 2nd-3rd grade.



Thursday, June 20, 2019, 12:30 pm
Cedar Creek beginners camp 2nd-3rd grade.



Friday, June 21, 2019, 12:30 pm
Cedar Creek beginners camp 2nd-3rd grade.



Saturday, June 22, 2019, Noon
Cedar Creek day camp 4yrs old-1st grade.



Sunday, June 23, 2019, 9:00 am
Cedar Creek junior week 3rd-5th grade.



Monday, June 24, 2019, 9:30 am
Cedar Creek junior week 3rd-5th grade.



Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 9:00 am
Cedar Creek junior week 3rd-5th grade.



Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 9:00 am
Cedar Creek junior week 3rd-5th grade.



Thursday, June 27, 2019, 9:00 am
Cedar Creek junior week 3rd-5th grade.



Friday, June 28, 2019, 8:30 am
Cedar Creek junior week 3rd-5th grade.



Sunday, June 30, 2019, 3:30 pm
Care and share gathering - Olive Garden @ Hagerstown



Thursday, July 4, 2019, 8:00 am
Church office closed all day



Sunday, July 7, 2019, 8:00 am
Cedar Creek Senior Camp 9th-12th Grade.



Monday, July 8, 2019, 8:00 am
Cedar Creek Senior Camp 9th-12th Grade.



Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 6:30 pm
Ladies Meeting



Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 8:00 am
Cedar Creek Senior Camp 9th-12th Grade.



Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 8:00 am
Cedar Creek Senior Camp 9th-12th Grade.



Thursday, July 11, 2019, 8:00 am
Cedar Creek Senior Camp 9th-12th Grade.



Friday, July 12, 2019, 8:00 am
Cedar Creek Senior Camp 9th-12th Grade.



Monday, July 15, 2019, 5:00 pm
VBS



Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 5:00 pm
VBS



Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 11:30 am
Keenagers



Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 5:00 pm
VBS



Thursday, July 18, 2019, 5:00 pm
VBS



Friday, July 19, 2019, 5:00 pm
VBS



Sunday, July 21, 2019, 8:00 am
Cedar Creek Middle Camp 6th-8th.



Monday, July 22, 2019, 8:00 am
Cedar Creek Middle Camp 6th-8th



Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 8:00 am
Cedar Creek Middle Camp 6th-8th



Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 8:00 am
Cedar Creek Middle Camp 6th-8th



Thursday, July 25, 2019, 8:00 am
Cedar Creek Middle Camp 6th-8th



Friday, July 26, 2019, 8:00 am
Cedar Creek Middle Camp 6th-8th



Sunday, July 28, 2019, 3:30 pm
Care and Share gathering @ Olive Garden



Friday, August 2, 2019, 8:00 am
Cedar Creek Family Camp



Saturday, August 3, 2019, 8:00 am
Cedar Creek Family Camp



Sunday, August 4, 2019, 8:00 am
Cedar Creek Family Camp



Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 8:00 am
Cedar Creek Adventure Camp 9th-12th



Thursday, August 8, 2019, 8:00 am
Cedar Creek Adventure Camp 9th-12th



Friday, August 9, 2019, 8:00 am
Cedar Creek Adventure Camp 9th-12th



Saturday, August 10, 2019, 8:00 am
Cedar Creek Adventure Camp 9th-12th



Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 6:30 pm
Ladies Meeting



Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 11:30 am
Keenagers



Sunday, August 25, 2019, 3:30 pm
Care and Share Gathering @ Olive Garden





Church Events

Connect With Us