Church of Christ Hagerstown
Events @ Church of Christ Hagerstown
This is the page where you can keep updated with all the happenings at Church of Christ Hagerstown We update the page often, to check back as much as you can!

Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 11:30 am
Keenagers gathering.
Held at the Cracker Barrel, 18214 Col. Henry K. Douglas dr., Hagerstown md.

Saturday, March 24, 2018, 10:00 am
Easter egg hunt
Being held at the CCH building.

Sunday, March 25, 2018, 4:30 pm
Care & Share Gathering
Our next Care and Share gathering will be held 4:30pm on Sunday March 25th at the Olive Garden Restaurant, 17410 Valley Mall Rd., Hagerstown. Please invite others to join us as we fellowship and enjoy a meal together. These gatherings are always good for our souls.

Friday, March 30, 2018, 7:00 pm
Good Friday service
We will share tougher with singing, devotion and communion as we remember our Lords's sacrifice. Invite your family and friends to join us for this time of remembrance.

Friday, March 30, 2018, 8:00 am
Church Office Closed (All Day)

Saturday, March 31, 2018, Noon
Inclement Weather date for Egg Hunt
Being held at the CCH Building.

Sunday, April 01, 2018, 8:00 am
6:45 - Sonrise service

Sunday, April 01, 2018, 9:00 am
At CCH building

Sunday, April 08, 2018, 5:30 pm
Skating (ends at 8pm)
Held at Starland in Hagerstown MD.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 6:30 pm
Ladies meeting
Held at the CCH building

Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 11:30 am
Keenagers gathering

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 4:00 pm
If gathering.

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 9:00 am
If gathering (ends at 4:30pm)
Held here at the CCH building. We will do a potluck lunch of soup, salad and sandwiches from 12 noon - 1:30pm. Ladies, please save this day to join us for this event.

Tuesday, May 08, 2018, 6:30 pm
Ladies meeting
Held at the CCH building.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 11:30 am
Keenager’s gathering

Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 6:30 pm
Ladies meeting.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 11:30 am
Keenagers gathering.

Church Events

Connect With Us