Church of Christ Hagerstown
Events @ Church of Christ Hagerstown
This is the page where you can keep updated with all the happenings at Church of Christ Hagerstown We update the page often, to check back as much as you can!

Sunday, December 8, 2019, 4:30 pm
Christmas Dinner
Held at the church building.



Sunday, December 8, 2019, 6:00 pm
Christmas Program
Held at the church building.



Sunday, December 15, 2019, 3:00 pm
Foster Open House (ends at 5pm)
See Mike for details



Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 11:30 am
Keenagers gathering
Held at Loretta Shade's



Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 5:00 pm
Christmas Eve Service



Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 8:00 am
Church office closed - all day.



Wednesday, December 25, 2019, 8:00 am
Church office closed - all day.



Thursday, December 26, 2019, 8:00 am
Church office closed - all day.



Sunday, December 29, 2019, 3:30 pm
Care and Share Gathering
Olive Garden - Hagerstown MD



Wednesday, January 1, 2020, 8:00 am
Church office closed - all day.



Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 6:30 pm
Ladies Meeting



Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 11:30 am
Keenagers Gathering



Sunday, January 26, 2020, 3:30 pm
Care and Share Gathering
Held at Olive Garden - Hagerstown MD



Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 6:30 pm
Ladies Meeting



Monday, February 17, 2020, 8:00 am
Church office closed - all day.



Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 11:30 am
Keenagers Gathering



Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 6:30 pm
Ladies Meeting



Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 11:30 am
Keenagers Gathering



Sunday, March 29, 2020, 3:30 pm
Care and Share Gathering
Held at Olive Garden - Hagerstown MD





Church Events

Connect With Us