Church of Christ Hagerstown
Events @ Church of Christ Hagerstown
This is the page where you can keep updated with all the happenings at Church of Christ Hagerstown We update the page often, to check back as much as you can!

Sunday, October 28, 2018, 4:30 pm
Care and Share Gathering
Held at the Olive Garden // Hagerstown MD



Sunday, November 11, 2018, 9:00 am
Thanksgiving Breakfast
Held at the CCH facility



Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 6:30 pm
Ladies Meeting
Held at the CCH facility



Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 11:30 am
Keenagers Gathering



Thursday, November 22, 2018, 8:00 am
Thanksgiving. Church office closed all day.



Friday, November 23, 2018, 8:00 am
Church office closed all day.



Sunday, November 25, 2018, 4:30 pm
Care & Share Gathering
Held at Olive Garden // Hagerstown MD



Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 6:30 pm
Ladies Meeting
Held at the CCH facility



Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 11:30 am
Keenagers Gathering



Monday, December 24, 2018, 8:00 am
Church office closed all day.



Tuesday, December 25, 2018, 8:00 am
Christmas Day. Church office closed all day.



Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 8:00 am
Church office closed all day.



Sunday, December 30, 2018, 4:30 pm
Care and Share Gathering
Held at Olive Garden // Hagerstown MD





Church Events

Connect With Us